1. Kassandra Heller – http://kassandraheller.com/
  2. Genevieve FT – http://gft-illustration.com/
  3. Kelly Hobby-Bishop – http://www.hobbyproductions.com/
  4. Beatriz Iglesias – http://www.behance.net/Beatriz_Iglesias
  5. Renée Kurilla – http://www.kurillastration.com/
  6. Emily Thomas – http://www.mummyslittlemonster.deviantart.com/
  7. Jean Kang – http://girlsdrawingirls.com/items/jean-kang/www.jeandrawsstuff.com
  8. Rehana Khan – http://www.khanart.com/
  9. Rocky Ormsby – http://www.rocky-o.com/
  10. Jésica Cichero – http://www.jesicacichero.com/
  11. Vanessa Zuloaga – http://msvz.carbonmade.com/
  12. Sherry DeLorme – http://www.sherrydelorme.com/
  13. Joanna Barnum – http://www.joannabarnum.com/
  14. Nicole Filiatrault – http://nicolefiliatrault.blogspot.com/
  15. Amy Donohoe – http://amism.net/
  16. Silvia Ortega – http://silviailustracion.blogspot.com/
  17. Jennifer Gheduzzi – http://www.jgheduzzi.com/
  18. Lee Ann Dufour – http://www.leeanndufour.com/
  19. Meg Kirkpatrick – http://bix707.wordpress.com/
  20. Melanie Florio – http://www.melanieflorio.com/
  21. Mary Bellamy – http://www.marybellamy.com